Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under No. 10410



புதுச்சேரி மாகில அரசிதழ்

La Gazette de L'État de Poudouchéry The Gazette of Puducherry

PART - I

சிறப்பு வ	வளியீடு	EXTRAORDINAIRE		EXTRAORDINARY		
அதிகாரம் பெற்ற வெளியீடு		Publiée par Autorité			Published by Authority	
no.	புதுச்சேரி Poudouchéry Puducherry	வியாழக்கிழமை Jeudi Thursday	2025 @ 3 3rd	ភ្ជប់អ្នស់ <i>បើ</i> Avril April	3 a 2025 (13 Chaitra 1947) 2025	

GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No. XV-PLA/6/LAS/REF/R1/2021.

Puducherry, dated 26th March 2025.

NOTIFICATION

The following Members of the Puducherry Legislative Assembly will serve as Members of the following Committees for the year 2025-26.

Sl.	Name	Designation
No.		
(1)	(2)	(3)

BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Thiru Selvam. R, Hon'ble Speaker
Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister
Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker
Member

Sl. No.	Name		Designation
(1)	(2)		(3)
4.	Thiru A. Namassivayam, Hon'ble Home Minister		Member
5.	Thiru R. Siva, Hon'ble Leader of Opposition		Member
6.	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.		Member
7.	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.		Member
	COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC ACCOUNTS		
1.	Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh, M.L.A.		Chairman
2.	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister		Ex-Officio Member
3.	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.		Ex-Officio Member
4.	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member
5.	Thiru R. Baskar @ Datchanamourtty, M.L.A.		Member
6.	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.		Member
7.	Thiru J. Vivilian Richards, M.L.A.		Member
8.	Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.		Member
9.	Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.		Member
10.	Thiru Ramesh Parambath, M.L.A.		Member
11.	Thiru PR. Siva, M.L.A.		Member
12.	Thiru Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok, M.L.A.		Member
13.	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member
14.	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.		Member
The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh as the Chairman of			

The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh as the Chairman of the Committee on Public Accounts.

COMMITTEE ON ESTIMATES

1.	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.	 Chairman
2.	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister	 Ex-Officio Member
3.	Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh, M.L.A.	 Ex-Officio Member
4.	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.	 Member
5.	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.	 Member
6.	Thiru J. Vivilian Richards, M.L.A.	 Member

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
(1)	(2)	(3)
7.	Thiru L. Sambath, M.L.A.	 Member
8.	Thiru M. Nagathiyagarajan, M.L.A.	 Member
9.	Thiru M. Vaithianathan, M.L.A.	 Member
10.	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.	 Member
11.	Thiru J. Prakash Kumar, M.L.A.	 Member
12.	Thiru M. Sivasankar, M.L.A.	 Member
13.	Thiru V.P. Ramalingam, M.L.A.	 Member

The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem as the Chairman of the Committee on Estimates.

COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT ASSURANCES					
1.	Thiru R. Baskar @ Datchanamourtty, M.L.A.		Chairman		
2.	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.		Member		
3.	Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.		Member		
4.	Thiru M. Sivasankar, M.L.A.		Member		
5.	Thiru R.B.Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member		
6.	Thiru V.P. Ramalingam, M.L.A.		Member		
	COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS				
1.	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.		Chairman		
2.	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member		
3.	Tmt. Chandira Priyanga, M.L.A.		Member		
4.	Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.		Member		
5.	Thiru J. Prakash Kumar, M.L.A.		Member		
6.	Thiru Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok, M.L.A.		Member		
	RULES COMMITTEE				
1.	Thiru Selvam. R, Hon'ble Speaker		Chairman		
2.	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker		Member		
3.	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.		Member		
4.	Thiru L. Sambath, M.L.A.		Member		
5.	Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.		Member		
6.	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member		
7.	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.		Member		

Sl. No.	Name		Designation	
(1)	(2)		(3)	
COMMITTEE ON PRIVILEGES				
1.	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker		Chairman	
2.	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member	
3.	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.		Member	
4.	Tmt. Chandira Priyanga, M.L.A.		Member	
5.	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.		Member	
6.	Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.		Member	

(By order of the Hon'ble Speaker)

J. DAYALANE, Secretary.